Alex Duvnjak

07584 717370

http://www.inner-shift.com/

Alison Sayers

07802 421651

alison@alisonsayers.co.uk

Amanda McGregor   

07939 512837

amanda.mcgregor@btinternet.com

Anthony Kingsley

07720288200

info@alexanderstudio.co.uk

Atsuko Hotate

07787 55 38 98 

atsukohotate@hotmail.co.jp

Caroline Braham

07958515359

caroline@carolinebraham.com

Caroline Dale  

07850979508 

info@alexanderstudio.co.uk

Daniel Schwager

07932671463 

practice@danielschwager.co.uk

Derek Gardner

07773 559967 

derek@healthmattersplus.co.uk

Emma Nicolau

07918148179 

emma.nicolau90@gmail.com

Frances Collier

07963014047 

zisgo@live.com

Francesca Provenzano

07779169610 

info@londonhomeopathy.cc

Gill Hack

020 8348 5552 

enquiries@taodao.org.uk

Jeff Lennard

07887955975 

jeff@jefflennard.com

Julio da Costa

07873143405 

julio.g.dc@gmail.com

Kei Nishirmura

0796 991 8772

kayarmsuk@gmail.com

Ken Eyerman

07766234436 

keneyerman@hotmail.com

Laura Artero 

07717434029 

mail@lauraartero.com

Lyn Breakwell

07931 802051

lyn.bodywork@googlemail.com

Lynne Carr 

07880775700 

alignmentworks@me.com

Manuel Torreblanca

07792068564 

manuel@holisticircle.co.uk

Mayumi Tsukahara-Smith

07734081527 

mayumitsmith@gmail.com

Michelle Austen-Marriott

07966 030 077

michelleacupuncture@haelan.org.uk

Natalie Toulou 

07753453866 

healofhand@gmail.com

Nick Sowonola

07956910707 

niksuk@yahoo.com

Paul Kyte

07939205927

kyteypaul@yahoo.co.uk 

Simon Brown

07831667914 

Sibrown300@gmail.com

Stephanie Zonca

07990525887 

stefaniezonca@hotmail.com 

Tessa Bali

07947849602  

@TessaBaliLomilomi

Vasia Toxavidi

07748697390 

vtoxavidipsychotherapy@gmail.com

Vicky Wright 

07779854957 

info@expressionofhealth.co.uk

Viviane Carneiro

07711152411 

viviane.c@ntlworld.com